Volver

Autoridades Universidad de Chile
Repartición Cargo Nombre Anexo Correo electrónico
 Rectoría  Rector  Ennio Augusto Vivaldi Véjar  86422  evivaldi@u.uchile.cl
 Rectoría  Contralor Universitario  Maria Magdalena Gandolfo Gandolfo  82231  mgandolf@u.uchile.cl
 Rectoría  Director Jurídico  Fernando Javier Molina Lamilla  229781135  ferlamol@uchile.cl
 Prorrectoría  Prorrector  Rafael David Epstein Numhauser  84038  repstein@dii.uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Académicos  Vicerrector Asuntos Académicos  Rosa Noemi Deves Alessandri  86314  rdeves@u.uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Económicos y Gestión Institucional  Vicerrector De Asuntos Económicos Y Gestión Institucional  Daniel Andres Hojman Trujillo    dhojman@uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Investigación y Desarrollo  Vicerrector De Investigacion Y Desarrollo  Flavio Andres Salazar Onfray  86345  fsalazar@med.uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Extensión  Vicerrector De Extensión  Alia Faride Zeran Chelech  81170  fzeran@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Arquitectura y Urbanismo  Decano  Manuel Jesús Amaya Diaz  82315  madarq@msn.com
 Facultad de Artes  Decano  Luis Antonio Orlandini Robert  81306  lorlandini@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias  Decano  Raul Gerardo Eusebio Morales Segura    correo@raulmorales.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Agronómicas  Decano  Roberto Fernando Neira Roa  85706  rneira@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Economía y Negocios  Decano  José Fernando De Gregorio Rebeco  84084  jdegregorio@fen.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas  Decano  Francisco Javier Martínez Concha  84380  fmartine@u.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Forestales y de la Conservación de la Naturalez  Decano  Carmen Luz De La Maza Asquet  85879  cdlamaza@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Químicas y Farmacéuticas  Decano  Juan Arturo Squella Serrano  82927  asquella@ciq.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Sociales  Decano (s)  Raul Guillermo Atria Benapres  87781  ratria@u.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias y Pecuarias  Decano  Mario Rafael Maino Menendez  85537  mmaino@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Derecho  Decano (s)  Claudio Moraga Klenner  85256  cmoragak@derecho.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Filosofía y Humanidades  Decano  Carlos Mario Rafael Ruiz Schneider  87024  cruiz@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Medicina  Decano  Manuel Arturo Kukuljan Padilla  86310  kukuljan@med.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Odontología  Decano  Irene Cecilia Morales Bozo  81794  imorales@odontologia.uchile.cl