Volver

Autoridades Universidad de Chile
Repartición Cargo Nombre Anexo Correo electrónico
 Rectoría  Rector  Ennio Augusto Vivaldi Véjar  86422  evivaldi@u.uchile.cl
 Rectoría  Contralor Universitario  Antonio Hernan Zapata Caceres  82241  azapata@u.uchile.cl
 Rectoría  Director Jurídico  Fernando Javier Molina Lamilla  229781250  ferlamol@uchile.cl
 Prorrectoría  Prorrector  Rafael David Epstein Numhauser  84038  repstein@dii.uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Académicos  Vicerrector Asuntos Académicos  Rosa Noemi Deves Alessandri  86314  rdeves@u.uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Económicos y Gestión Institucional  Vicerrector De Asuntos Económicos Y Gestión Institucional  Daniel Andres Hojman Trujillo    dhojman@uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Investigación y Desarrollo  Vicerrector De Investigacion Y Desarrollo  Flavio Andres Salazar Onfray  86345  fsalazar@med.uchile.cl
 Vicerrectoría de Extensión  Vicerrector De Extensión  Alia Faride Zeran Chelech  81170  fzeran@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Arquitectura y Urbanismo  Decano  Marcela Ximena Pizzi Kirschbaum  83080  mpizzi@uchilefau.cl
 Facultad de Artes  Decano  Clara Luz Del Buen Cardenas Squella    clcarden@u.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias  Decano  Victor Hugo Cifuentes Guzman  87201  vcifuentes@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Agronómicas  Decano  Roberto Fernando Neira Roa  85706  rneira@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Economía y Negocios  Decano  Manuel Rodolfo Agosin Trumper  83984  managosin@fen.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas  Decano  Patricio Fernando Aceituno Gutiérrez  84425  aceituno@u.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Forestales y de la Conservación de la Naturalez  Decano  Carmen Luz De La Maza Asquet  85879  cdlamaza@uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Químicas y Farmacéuticas  Decano  Juan Arturo Squella Serrano  82927  asquella@ciq.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Sociales  Decano  Roberto Eduardo Aceituno Morales  87705  decano.aceituno@facso.cl
 Facultad de Ciencias Veterinarias y Pecuarias  Decano  Santiago Patricio Urcelay Vicente  82097  surcelay@u.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Derecho  Decano  Davor Jorge Harasic Yaksic    dharasic@derecho.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Filosofía y Humanidades  Decano  Maria Eugenia De Las Merced Gongora Diaz  87020  egongora@u.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Medicina  Decano  Manuel Arturo Kukuljan Padilla  86310  kukuljan@med.uchile.cl
 Facultad de Odontología  Decano  Jorge Antonio Gamonal Aravena  81833  jgamonal@odontologia.uchile.cl